Job Title


Brian Carty Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Maria Gildea Head of Finance and Administration
Mary O’Neill

Mercedes Hoad Moussa


Governance & Compliance Officer

Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme

Kay O Connor Social Inclusion Manager
Aisling Byrne Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Eibhlis Forde Administration
Ann G Byrne Development Officer
Mary Millett Croi Rath Naoi Project Co-ordinator
Laurie Whelehan Development Officer
Angela Ryder Data Support Assistant
Keith Coburn Development Officer
Tanya Antonova

Olga Sakiv

Tetiana Leshchenko

 Support Worker

Support Worker

Support Worker

Rural Development Programme/LEADER

Alison Keogh Programme Coordinator
Siobhán Mehigan Rural Development Officer
Evelyn Murray Rural Development Officer
Denise Healy Administration
Gillian Murphy Receptionist/Secretary
Karen Windsor Administration 

Tús Programme

John Healy Co-ordinator
Dermot Byrne Supervisor
Barry Evans Supervisor
Neil Doyle Supervisor
Kevin Hennessy Supervisor
Siobhan Whelan Supervisor
Donal Browne Supervisor
Henry Randle Supervisor

Rural Social Scheme

John Healy Supervisor

Social Prescribing & Wellbeing Coordinator

Arthur Bass       Coordinator       

Wicklow Child & Family Project

Reception email:

Jenny Smith Manager
Avril Barrett Project Worker
Anita Healy Finance/Administration
Annabelle O’Gorman Reception /Administration
Amanda Mahon Tierney Project Worker
Helen Crowe Project Worker
TBC Direct Provision Project Worker
Lisa Dickenson Addiction Youth Worker


Walks Scheme

Carol Coad

Aaron Byrne

Strategy Activation Officer – Recreation

Rural Recreation Officer

Healthy Food Made Easy Programme & Tobacco Cessation Project

Mailyn Bass Co-ordinator

East Coast Regional Drugs & Alcohol Task Force

Deborah Jordan Development Worker