Name

Job Title

Email

Brian Carty Chief Executive Officer (CEO) bcarty@wicklowpartnership.ie
Maria Gildea Head of Finance and Administration mgildea@wicklowpartnership.ie
Mary O’Neill Administration moneill@wicklowpartnership.ie

Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme

Kay O’Connor Programme Coordinator koconnor@wicklowpartnership.ie
Aisling Byrne Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer aisbyrne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Eibhlis Forde Administration eforde@wicklowpartnership.ie
Ann G Byrne Support Worker agbyrne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Liz Dunne Development Officer ldunne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Laurie Whelehan Development Officer lwhelehan@wicklowpartnership.ie
Angela Ryder Data Support Assistant aryder@wicklowpartnership.ie
Mary Millett Croi Rath Naoi Project Co-ordinator mary.crn@wicklowpartnership.ie
Keith Coburn Development Officer kcoburn@wicklowpartnership.ie

Rural Development Programme/LEADER

Alison Keogh Rural Development Officer akeogh@wicklowpartnership.ie
Siobhán Mehigan Rural Development Officer smehigan@wicklowpartnership.ie
Evelyn Murray Rural Development Officer emurray@wicklowpartnership.ie
Denise Healy Administration dhealy@wicklowpartnership.ie 
Gillian Murphy Receptionist/Secretary  info@wicklowpartnership.ie
Karen Windsor Administration kwindsor@wicklowpartnership.ie 

Tús Programme

John Healy Co-ordinator jhealy@wicklowpartnership.ie
Dermot Byrne Supervisor dbyrne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Barry Evans Supervisor bevans@wicklowpartnership.ie
Neil Doyle Supervisor ndoyle@wicklowpartnership.ie
Kevin Hennessy Supervisor khennessy@wicklowpartnership.ie
Siobhan Whelan Supervisor swhelan@wicklowpartnereship.ie
Sharon O’Connor Supervisor soconnor@wicklowpartnership.ie
Henry Randle Supervisor hrandle@wicklowpartnership.ie
Sheelagh Lennon Supervisor slennon@wicklowpartnership.ie
Donal Browne Supervisor dbrowne@wicklowpartnership.ie

Rural Social Scheme

John Healy Supervisor jhealy@wicklowpartnership.ie

Wicklow Child & Family Project

 Christine Keegan Manager managerwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Anita Healy Administration anitawcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Annabelle Wright Administration adminwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Deirdre O’Sullivan Project Worker deirdrewcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Helen Crowe Project Worker helenwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Kirsty Doyle Family Learning Project Supervisor kdoyle@wicklowpartnership.ie
Jill Doyle Family Learning Project Worker jdoyle@wicklowpartnership.ie

Walks Scheme

Bryan Fennell Rural Recreation Officer bfennell@wicklowpartnership.ie 

Healthy Food Made Easy Programme & Tobacco Cessation Project

Anne Kavanagh Co-ordinator healthyfood@wicklowpartnership.ie

East Coast Regional Drug & Alcohol Task Force

Nigel Tate Development Worker ntate@wicklowpartnership.ie