List of Directors

Bernard Keating                               Chairperson-  Community & Voluntary

Mr. Ian Daly                                       Vice Chairperson – Community & Voluntary Issue Based (Children & Older People)

Vacant                                               Garda Representative

Ms. Christine Flood                          Company Secretary – County Council Nominee

Mr. Paul Leahy                                  Social Partners – Environment Pillar

Ms. Edel McGrath                             Foróige, Wicklow

Mr. John Mullen                                Community & Voluntary

Ms. Martina Robinson                     Social Partners – Business Pillar

Cllr. Jim Ruttle                                  Local Authority

Cllr. Vincent Blake                           Local Authority

Avril Bailey                                       West Wicklow/PPN Representative

Wesley Atkinson                             National Parks & Wildlife Service

Vacant                                              Social Partners- Farming Pillar


Audit & Finance Committee and Executive Committee

Bernard Keating                               Chairperson

Cllr. Vincent Blake                           Local Authority

Ms. Martina Robinson                   Social Partners – Business Pillar

Ms. Christine Flood                        Company Secretary – County Council Nominee


Staff Committees– CWP Line Management Group

Mr. Brian Carty                 CEO

Ms. Maria Gildea             Head of Finance & Administration

Mr. John Healy                 Tús/RSS Coordinator

Ms. Christine Keegan     Manager, Wicklow Child & Family Project

Ms. Kay O’Connor           SICAP Programme Coordinator