Job Title


Brian Carty Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Maria Gildea Head of Finance and Administration

Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme

Kay O’Connor Programme Coordinator
Aisling Byrne Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Eibhlis Forde Payroll & Administration
Mary O’Neill Administration
Ann G Byrne Project Worker
Liz Dunne Development Officer
Laurie Whelehan Development Officer
Angela Ryder Data Support Assistance
Mary Millett Croi Rath Naoi Co-ordinator
Cathal Mac Oireachtaigh CRN Development Worker

Rural Development Programme/LEADER

Alison Keogh Rural Development Officer
Siobhán Mehigan Rural Development Officer
Denise Healy Administration 
Gillian Murphy Receptionist/Secretary
Karen Windsor Administration 

Tús Programme

John Healy Co-ordinator
Dermot Byrne Supervisor
Martin Cahill Supervisor
Neil Doyle Supervisor
Kevin Hennessy Supervisor
Kathryn Ryan Supervisor
Sharon O’Connor Supervisor
Kathryn Keogh Supervisor
Henry Randle Supervisor
Sheelagh Lennon Supervisor
Donal Browne Supervisor

Rural Social Scheme

John Healy Supervisor

Wicklow Child & Family Project

 Christine Keegan Manager
Jill Doyle Administration
Anita Healy Administration
Annabelle Wright Administration
Deirdre O’Sullivan Project Worker
Helen Crowe Project Worker
Rachel O’Sullivan Project Worker
Kirsty Doyle FLP Supervisor

Walks Scheme

Bryan Fennell Rural Recreation Officer 

Healthy Food Made Easy Programme 

Anne Kavanagh Co-ordinator

Tobacco Cessation Project

Grainne Quinn Co-ordinator

The Tunnel Project

  Project Co-ordinator