Job Title


Brian Carty Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Sandra Berger O’Brien Head of Finance and Administration

Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme

Aisling Byrne Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Eibhlis Forde Administration
Mary O’Neill Administration
Dympna Boffey Development Officer
Ann G Byrne Project Worker
Frances Creegan Development Officer
Liz Dunne Development Officer
Laurie Whelehan Development Officer
Mary Millett Croi Rath Naoi Co-ordinator
Anita Healy CRN Development Worker

Rural Development Programme/LEADER

Alison Keogh Rural Development Officer
Siobhán Mehigan Rural Development Officer
Conor Doolan Rural Development Officer
Denise Healy Administration
Gillian Murphy Receptionist/Secretary
Karen Windsor Administration

Tús Programme

John Healy Co-ordinator
Dermot Byrne Supervisor
Martin Cahill Supervisor
Eddie Cullen Supervisor
Neil Doyle Supervisor
Kevin Hennessy Supervisor
Kathryn Ryan Supervisor
Sharon O’Connor Supervisor
Kathryn Keogh Supervisor
Henry Randle Supervisor
Sheelagh Lennon Supervisor

Rural Social Scheme

John Healy Supervisor

Wicklow Child & Family Project

 Christine Keegan Manager
Jill Doyle Administration
Annabelle Wright Administration
Deirdre O’Sullivan Project Worker
Helen Crowe Project Worker
Rachel O’Sullivan Project Worker
Kirsty Doyle FLP Supervisor

Walks Scheme

Pat Mellon Rural Recreation Officer

Healthy Food Made Easy Programme 

Anne Kavanagh Co-ordinator

Tobacco Cessation Project

Grainne Quinn Co-ordinator

The Tunnel Project

  Project Co-ordinator