Name

Job Title

Email

Brian Carty Chief Executive Officer (CEO) bcarty@wicklowpartnership.ie
Sandra Berger O’Brien Head of Finance and Administration sobrien@wicklowpartnership.ie

Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme

Aisling Byrne Policy, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer aisbyrne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Eibhlis Forde Administration eforde@wicklowpartnership.ie
Mary O’Neill Administration moneill@wicklowpartnership.ie
Dympna Boffey Development Officer dboffey@wicklowpartnership.ie
Ann G Byrne Project Worker agbyrne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Frances Creegan Development Officer fcreegan@wicklowpartnership.ie
Liz Dunne Development Officer ldunne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Laurie Whelehan Development Officer lwhelehan@wicklowpartnership.ie
Mary Millett Croi Rath Naoi Co-ordinator mary.crn@wicklowpartnership.ie
Anita Healy CRN Development Worker anita.crn@wicklowpartnership.ie

Rural Development Programme/LEADER

Alison Keogh Rural Development Officer akeogh@wicklowpartnership.ie
Siobhán Mehigan Rural Development Officer smehigan@wicklowpartnership.ie
Conor Doolan Rural Development Officer cdoolan@wicklowpartnership.ie
Denise Healy Administration dhealy@wicklowpartnership.ie
Gillian Murphy Receptionist/Secretary info@wicklowpartnership.ie
Karen Windsor Administration kwindsor@wicklowpartnership.ie

Tús Programme

John Healy Co-ordinator jhealy@wicklowpartnership.ie
Dermot Byrne Supervisor dbyrne@wicklowpartnership.ie
Martin Cahill Supervisor mcahill@wicklowpartnership.ie
Eddie Cullen Supervisor ecullen@wicklowpartnership.ie
Neil Doyle Supervisor ndoyle@wicklowpartnership.ie
Kevin Hennessy Supervisor khennessy@wicklowpartnership.ie
Kathryn Ryan Supervisor kryan@wicklowpartnereship.ie
Sharon O’Connor Supervisor soconnor@wicklowpartnership.ie
Kathryn Keogh Supervisor kkeogh@wicklowpartnership.ie
Henry Randle Supervisor hrandle@wicklowpartnership.ie
Sheelagh Lennon Supervisor slennon@wicklowpartnership.ie

Rural Social Scheme

John Healy Supervisor jhealy@wicklowpartnership.ie

Wicklow Child & Family Project

 Christine Keegan Manager managerwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Jill Doyle Administration adminwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Annabelle Wright Administration adminwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Deirdre O’Sullivan Project Worker deirdrewcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Helen Crowe Project Worker helenwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Rachel O’Sullivan Project Worker adminwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie
Kirsty Doyle FLP Supervisor adminwcandfp@wicklowpartnership.ie

Walks Scheme

Pat Mellon Rural Recreation Officer pmellon@wicklowpartnership.ie

Healthy Food Made Easy Programme 

Anne Kavanagh Co-ordinator healthyfood@wicklowpartnership.ie

Tobacco Cessation Project

Grainne Quinn Co-ordinator tobaccocessation@wicklowpartnership.ie

The Tunnel Project

  Project Co-ordinator info@wicklowpartnership.ie